San Jose Quiz Winners

#1
Suzie Sanchez
10/5 correct
53,364.927 s
Suziesanchez@lucidmotors.com
6503050214
#2
Lisa Young
5/5 correct
35.168 s
Lyoung@learningpolicyinstitute.org
6503329764
#3
Jennifer Wilder-Smith
5/5 correct
41.601 s
jwildersmith@birite.com
4156726671
#4
Renee Powers
5/5 correct
44.174 s
reneepow@amazon.com
4082192017
#5
Carlene Carpenter
5/5 correct
45.185 s
Carlene.m.carpenter@intel.com
4082183198
#6
Laureen Cue
4/5 correct
46.719 s
Laureen.cue@mattson.com
5109120822
#7
Arce Espino
4/5 correct
53.633 s
espinoma@satellitehealth.com
408-510-2545
#8
Patty Bowen
4/5 correct
62.687 s
patty.bowen@nokia.com
4088915491
#9
Mercedes Northen
4/5 correct
124.045 s
Mercedes.northen@gmail.com
650 283 1525
#10
Julianna Roth
3/5 correct
31.000 s
Jroth@birite.com
4156560187
#11
Tina White Eagle
3/5 correct
48.192 s
Twhiteeagle@aimpera.com
6508682018
Man selecting emoji reaction

Download This Guide Now:

Pre and Post Show Surveys

Pre/Post Event Survey Questions
Please enter the code

Stay COnnected

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest event industry news:
Subscribe to our newsletter!