Portland Quiz Winners

#1
Tara Hendrickson
5/5 correct
37.789 s
Tara@act1partners.com
5033494371
#2
Heather Case
5/5 correct
54.851 s
heather.case@puppet.com
9719985780
#3
Lisa Veber
5/5 correct
58.077 s
lveber@tpgrp.com
5037265762
#4
Sierra Smith
4/5 correct
29.781 s
Sierra.smith@nirsa.org
5039300440
#5
Kyla Thompson
4/5 correct
47.934 s
Kyla.Rose.Thompson@gmail.com
5415213042
#6
Daniel Horowitz
4/5 correct
68.210 s
Dhorowitz@campbellglobal.com
5037098745
#7
John Nee
3/5 correct
47.804 s
John@act1partners.com
5037894986

Stay COnnected

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest event industry news:
Subscribe to our newsletter!